The German KTE Team

Today we present to you the German KTE team. German Champion and winner of the KTE Germany and KTE Italy Mario Rodwald, German Junior Champion Nils Wesch, German Champion Sabrina Lutz as well as Niklas Imaz de Zavella, Meike Erichsen and Suse Brill complete the freestyle team. In course racing, Gunnar Biniasch, young guns Florian Gruber, Christine Bönniger and Jannis Maus as well as experienced racers Roy Rodwald (German Champion) and Erwin Gruber represent their country.